Login Name

Password


Register
Password lost?

Search


Userstate

not logged in

How to change a planning schedule?


A planning schedule can only be changed by it's founder. With the link out of his mail the founder reaches the view "administration" (marked yellow). Here he finds the possibility to change the planning schedule (marked red).


Administration

Out of the schedule the founder can reach the view "Tables" (marked yellow): Here there is the possibility to edit the planning schedule, too (marked red).


Table

With a click on a flag you can reach diverse views. If you choose "administration" the assistant for editing the planning schedule will open. At the first dialoque important things yet are inserted so you can go on. Then you find the dialoque to choose days and times being showed in the planning schedule. You can choose the days simply in the calendar view.


Dates

If all days are chosen correctly you can go on in the dialoque to choose the playing times. Times can be chosen freely, they needn't be in full hours. If fields don't suffice you can add some with "adding time fields".


Times

If you did everything to your satisfaction you choose "ready" and can see your complete planning schedule.

Login Name

Passwort


Registrieren
Passwort vergessen?

Suche


Benutzerstatus

nicht eingeloggt

Wie bearbeite ich eine Terminumfrage?


Eine Umfrage ändern kann nur der Gründer der Umfrage. Mit dem Link aus der Mail kommt der Gründer in die Ansicht Verwaltung (gelb markiert): Dort gibt es die Möglichkeit die Umfrage zu bearbeiten (rot markiert).


Administration

Über den Spielplan kommt der Gründer in die Ansicht Tabellen-Ansicht (gelb markiert): Auch dort gibt es die Möglichkeit die Umfrage zu bearbeiten (rot markiert).


Table

Über einen Klick auf die Reiter kommt man übrigens in die verschiedenen Ansichten. Wenn man dann also "bearbeiten" ausgewählt hat, öffnet sich der Assistent, mit dem die Umfrage bearbeitet werden kann. Im ersten Dialog ist eigentlich schon alles wichtige eingetragen und man kann "weiter" anklicken. Dann kommt man in den Dialog, in dem die Tage ausgewählt (oder gelöscht) werden können, die in der Umfrage erscheinen sollen. Das Auswählen der Tage geht über den Kalender.


Dates

Wenn alle Tage richtig sind, kommt man mit "weiter" in den Dialog, wo die Spielzeiten eingetragen werden können. Die Zeiten sind frei wählbar und müssen nicht stündlich sein. Wenn die Felder nicht ausreichen, kann man über "Weitere Zeitfelder hinzufügen" mehr Felder bekommen.


Times

Wenn hier alles eingetragen ist, kann man "Fertigstellen" wählen und dann sind die Zeiten in der Umfrage zu sehen.